A Public Health Ontario courier picks up private water samples from the Grey Bruce Public Health building in Owen Sound and community centre in Walkerton each weekday (Monday to Friday).

The other pick-up sites in Grey-Bruce, listed below, are serviced by a local courier. Samples are collected from Bruce County locations on Wednesdays and Grey County locations on Fridays.

A full schedule of the local courier routes follows below:

## Monday to Friday pickups

Location	Municipality	Address	Estimated Courier Pickup Time
Walkerton	Brockton	Walkerton Community Centre, 290 Durham St. W. Walkerton ON	Approx. 12:30 p.m.
Owen Sound	Owen Sound	GBPH 101 17 <sup>th</sup> St. E., Owen Sound, ON	11:20 a.m.  Please note: On Fridays, samples will not be accepted after the courier arrives at 11:20 a.m.

## Wednesdays – Bruce County route

Location	Municipality	Address	Estimated Courier Pickup Time
Kincardine	Kincardine	Kincardine Library, 727 Queen St, Kincardine, ON, N2Z 1Z9	8:30 a.m.

Port Elgin	Saugeen Shores	Town of Saugeen Shores, 600 Tomlinson Drive Port Elgin, ON.	9:10 a.m.
		Port Elgin, ON, N0H 2C0	

Wiarton	South Bruce Peninsula	Town of South Bruce Peninsula, 315 George Street Wiarton, ON, N0H 2T0	9:50 a.m.
NBP Lindsay Road 5	North Bruce Peninsula	Northern Bruce Peninsula, 56 Lindsay Road 5 Lion's Head, ON, N0H 1W0	10:30 a.m.
Chesley	Arran Elderslie	Municipality of Arran Elderslie, 1925 Bruce Road 10, Box 70 Chesley, ON, NOG 1L0	12:00 p.m.
Walkerton	Brockton	Municipality of Brockton, Walkerton Community Centre 290 Durham Street West, Walkerton, ON, NOG 2V0	12:40 p.m.

## Fridays – Grey County route

Location	Municipality	Address	Est. Courier Pickup Time
Chatsworth	Chatsworth	316837 Highway 6, RR 1 Chatsworth, ON, N0H 1G0	9 a.m.
Meaford	Meaford	Municipality of Meaford, 15 Trowbridge St. W. Meaford, ON, N4L 1A1	9:40 a.m.
Ravenna	Town of the Blue Mountains	#628299 Grey County Rd 119, Ravenna, ON, N0H 2E0	10 a.m.

Markdale	Grey Highlands	The Municipality of Grey Highlands 206 Toronto Street South, Unit 1 Markdale, ON, NOC 1H0	11 a.m.
Hopeville	Southgate	Township of Southgate 185667 Grey Cty Rd 9 Dundalk, ON, N0C 1B0	11:40 a.m.
Durham	West Grey	Municipality of West Grey 402813 Grey Road 4 RR 2 Durham, ON, N0G 1R0	12 p.m.
Hanover	Hanover	Hanover Civic Centre Municipal Office 341 10th Street Hanover ON, N4N 1P5	12:20 p.m.
Walkerton	Brockton	Municipality of Brockton Walkerton Community Centre 290 Durham Street West, Walkerton ON, NOG 2V0	12:30 p.m.